Customer Testimonials

 

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Excellent service dept. Tony was very polite and always great at explaining the service. This dealership does good work and can be trusted to honestly evaluate what needs to be done.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Eric Green worked very hard to get our car delivered to the dealership in a timely manner. He was very patient with me on our several phone calls. thanks He’s going to give us some tech guidance next week. There’s so much to learn on our new MDX. This my 7th Acura from Gary Force and we love our new MDX Advance. We have never had any issues with any of our Acura’s and I’m sure our new one will be no exception. Thank you Gary Force Acura for another great experience!!! 😃 Sincerely, Bill and Susan ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I was helped by Eric buying my first car! I had a great experience! He was so helpful in helping my find a car to perfectly fit my needs! He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and even after!! Exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

We bought a new RDX and our sales rep, Sam Lavendar, did a great job. He was extremely knowledgeable and he strived to meet our needs. He showed us a few different RDX including new and used. When the color and package we wanted came in it was supposed to be a loaner. Sam was able to get it for us the next day. It had two miles on it when we test drove it. We drove it home that day. Sam did a great job following up after the sale as well. He scheduled the installation of our accessories ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Lenny has always taken such great care of my husband and I. He is very thorough and knowledgeable! The service department is great as well!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Its probably the most enjoyable car ever purchased. Lenny was a true pro it's been year's since I felt trust in a automobile dealership thankyou for making this painless

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

I GOT THE ABSOLUTE BEST SERVICE EVER... By far the easiest car buying experience EVER! I would recommend that anyone looking for a great selection of cars, LOOK at Gary Force Acura for their next automobile!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Totally professional and helpful with my car purchase. I most certainly will purchase other vehicles from Gary Force Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

My wife is in her third Acura in 20 years and I just recently got into my second, all from Gary Force Acura. We have always had a good experience from purchasing, through servicing, and trading. We highly recommend them as a dealer as well as there products and friendly services.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The dealership repaired a tire issue that happened on my way to work in a fast and efficient manner. Went above and beyond to work me into their busy schedule. I have all routine maintenance performed there and have always had a great experience with Gary Force Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

I had a problem with my Acura MDX and notified my service expert Tim Durbin. He pounced on it and reassured me they would take care of it. I have nothing but great service from him and Gary Force Acura. That is why my 200,000 mile MDX keeps coming back to them. Thanks so much Tim Durbin.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Gary Force Acura is the best…. They go above and beyond their customer service is top notch! I love this dealership I couldn’t imagine purchasing a car anywhere else. Our salesman Ben was so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Gary Force Acura to anyone who’s looking to purchase a new or even used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Even thought the availability of new vehicles is not good we were able to secure one through the efforts of Trey. Very professional and responsive to our needs. Thanks!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Anytime my Acura needs service it’s a no brainer to bring it to Gary Force. It’s easy to schedule an appointment online and you can even select if you need a loaner (which I usually do if it’s anything more than just an oil change), shuttle ride or if you’ll wait. If you need a loaner they have it waiting for you when you drop your car off. It’s a seamless process from start to finish. The complimentary car wash always has my car looking great when I pick it up as well. Prices for ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Tim Durbin was very good to work with. I appreciate his patience and his courtesy.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I bought my original Acura Legend from Guy Force Acura as well as every new Acura since then. The reason for that long purchase history with the them is the quality of both their service, sales and management teams. Whether it is Tim, Joel, Mike Green, or Kurt, I have received exemplary service and attention to any problems I have experienced. My next Acura, whether a new RDX or TSX, will be from Gary Force because I love working with professionals who espouse the virtues of truth, honesty and transparency.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Sam Lavender was very knowledgeable and thorough. He spent ample time explaining the features of the car and how they compare to other trim levels. I feel confident that he guided me to the right decision. I love my new car, and love the red seats!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Tony at Gary Force Acura was a great help to get our 2012 RDX ready for our teenager to start driving. He called and texted us to communicate the needs for the car. He was upfront about the cost and did not pressure us in our decision. He was also very patient with my follow up questions. Overall, a great experience at this dealership. Michelle S.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had thanks to Sam Lavender. Sam was extremely informative and quick to respond to our texts. Thanks, Sam!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I have an RDX and always bring it here for service. They are always nice,professional and timely. I highly recommend the service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Gary Force Acura is a very good place to buy a vehicle. The team is very friendly and the sales person, SAM who we dealt with is very good. He helped us in understanding in and out of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend everyone for Gary Force Acura if we really want to buy a vehicle. No additional charges as such when compared to other dealers. They are very transparent.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

I truly can not remember the last time I enjoyed purchasing a car. Mike L. made this purchase as simple & enjoyable as anyone could.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Eric was great! He was friendly and very helpful. I went in for service and my car was nearing the end of lease and I was able to get a great deal to end my lease a few months early. The whole process was painless.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Eric Green offered the best sales experience of my life. No hassle no push and listened to me. Fastest process to get in and out ever. So good we bought a 2nd Acura on the spot. Eric gets the next one too. And Oh BTW Eric is delivering our 2nd Acura into KY 3 hours away so we didn’t have to drive back to TN today.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

High level of customer service. Selling and servicing highly reliable automobiles. Service department is top notch. We rely on Gary Force Acura service department for maintenance on our 2018 RLX hybrid. Love that car! Great ride and interior comfort. Awesome fuel mileage.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great experience with Gary Force. Very easy to deal with! Love my new Acura!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Tim is excellent! Thanks for the great work

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service, I’ve always had nothing but excellence when bringing my vehicle in for service…even though I purchased it elsewhere. Guess where I’ll be going for my next vehicle? Gary Force Acura!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent customer service!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

David Allen is extraordinary!!!! He made my purchase pleasurable , definitely I will recommend to my friends .

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Wait time was right on time. Very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Tim Durbin is the best he is a loyal employee and knows how to treat the customers it’s a pleasure to interact with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Service Department: No delay/immediate check in, fast service exactly as discussed, fair service fees as well as making customers feel valued, all rare in today's auto dealership/auto service world. Gary Force Acura has a great reputation which is why I decided to go there in the first place. I'm glad I did. They have another loyal customer.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Had a great experience. Beau Brannon was exceptional in helping me get my wife a 2022 Acura MDX Advance. He is super helpful and had most the paperwork done before I got there. Very easy people to talk to and they all made me feel welcome but Beau was outstanding. I usually dislike car dealerships in general but this place was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Purchased a RDX from Gary Force Acura and the salesman, Mike Lowe, was outstanding. Their service manager, Joel Trail, also is excellent and operates a top notch service department. This is a super dealership to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I always appreciate the staff at Gary Force Acura. This time I worked with Samantha. She was friendly and professional. She kept me updated, which is very important to me. The reason for my 4 star review is that I dropped my car off with the expectation of getting my vehicle back later that day but my vehicle was not ready until mid-morning the next day. I intentionally scheduled the service for my day off since this is a 45 minute drive one way and having to pick up my vehicle in the middle of my work day was very inconvenient.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Thank you Todd Murray auto sales professional with Gary Force Acura! I LOVE my Z convertible and the service was impeccable. I found the Z online and everything the ad displayed was correct and the car was delivered to my home. Buying this car was an experience I've never had before and it was so easy, fast and just a perfect experience. Thank you Mr. Murray and Gary Force Acura my next vehicle will be purchased from you!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Everyone I know has stories about buying cars. I have a great one! Our salesman, Todd Murray and the Acura team were awesome to work with. We were in and out of cars and other dealerships for about 2 weeks. I got exactly the car I needed, and I am very pleased with the Acura advantage provided at Gary Force Acura.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Highly recommended, staff very professional. They take the time to go over every little detail of your new vehicle (purchased 2021 acura) and make sure you understand. The finance dept also provided excellent service making sure you understand your contract and you are aware of your optional services 😀

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

We had a wonderful experience at Gary Force Acura! Todd was very helpful and made the car buying experience so easy. I also appreciated Todd being transparent on if there are any issues with anything, to give him a call directly (mostly if it was me not being able to figure out a technological feature on the car, hah!). I’m loving my Acura so much.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Great personal service and professionalism. Our MDX recently had to be towed and left after closing on a Saturday night. We thought it was an electrical problem because of flashing instrument panel lights and car wouldn’t start (nor could it be jumped). First thing Monday I called and Tim already had the car in the queue to be diagnosed. He called a few hours later and said it just needed a new battery. This was our first visit as we recently moved into the area. We are very impressed with Tim and his integrity. Wouldn’t think of taking ...

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great People, Great Service! I have been a Gary Force customer for years and will continue to use them far all my automotive needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The procedure to purchase a new car from start to finish is absolutely seamless. The new car sales associate Mike is second to none. This entire experience well deserves the highest rating possible. It is a pleasure to do business here. All promises are met without fail. I live in Memphis. Called the dealership with an offer and they accepted. Mike picked me up at the Nashville airport the next day and I drove the car home. Gary Force Acura and Mike have truly amazed me! I will continue to do business here for as long as I live. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

The experience we had a Gary Force was amazing. Ryan answered all of our questions and didn't make buying a car a hassle.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I had my Acura TLX serviced by Gary Force Acura. I had requested a loaner car and when I got there Samatha checked me in and had me on my way in 3 minutes. The loaner was clean and full of gas and was very nice to drive. Samatha called me exactly at what time she said my car would be ready. When I picked up my car I drove right in and signed the documents for service and drove right out. Super smooth. This was one of the best car service visits I have ever had. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Friendly, helpful and always a good experience. Thanks Terry

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

The technicians and staff at Gary force Acura are always professional and helpful. While no one is ever perfect, they do strive for perfection and the service manager Joel Trail runs an excellent department. I have used GFA numerous times and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We love Gary Force Acura! The service is awesome. We always take our car there for service of any type. I forgot to mention that our last 2 vehicles were purchased here. Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I’m pretty sure my next vehicle will be from them also.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I've had my 2014 MDX serviced here since puchase. Every visit has been a 5-Star experience. My service advisor, Tim Durbin, is the BEST.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Best car buying experience in years. Excellent customer service / low hassle and efficient experience. Trey Butler was outstanding. He has excellent listening and negotiating skills combined with great product knowledge.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Had an appointment for a recall issue, we were in and out in under an hour. Courteous staff

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Easiest car buying experience in 25+ years of car buying. I did all of my research and knew what a fair price would be to lease a TLX. I emailed them and asked for a price. Their price was better than I was expecting. It's the first time that I didn't have to go back and forth. I got a better than fair deal on email #1. No hidden games. No tricks. No dealer add ons. I put a deposit down and drove 250 miles the next day to pick up the car. Meeting the people in person was just as ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Tony took care of my issue like he always does. Thanks Tony.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Yesterday was the first time I've had less than 5-Star service. I noticed my car sitting in the "finished" area for about 20 minutes and expected someone to tell me it was ready during that time. I finally went and stood at the cashier window. She was on the phone, but the tech noticed me standing there and came to say he'd misplaced my paperwork. I had been seated in the waiting area the entire visit watching the paperwork come and go on the end counter, which is exactly where he retrieved it. So, I fell through ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

I had an excellent shopping and purchasing experience at Gary Force Acura. I worked with Mark Thompson and he was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with. At no point did I feel pressure to buy, which was appreciated as a woman shopping solo for such a large purchase. I was looking for a specific model and color and he helped me determine the best way to get it and kept me informed as I waited for the vehicle to arrive. It arrived a few weeks earlier than expected, and the actual purchase process was made easy and efficient ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Had a great experience with Gary Force Acura, and specifically with Terry in the Service Department. He went out of his way to secure us a loaner while our MDX was being checked out and saved our baseball tournament vacation from being a logistical nightmare. Appreciate all of the help and excellent customer service we received from Terry and the whole Gary Force Acura team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

The staff is very efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great service and always completed by the promised time. Tim Durbin and his team are always courteous and knowledgeable about the work that needs to be completed. I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

The service team at GFA is awesome! They are super friendly, helpful and professional!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great experience as always, Tim with the service department communicated well and ensured I was taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

This dealership has always been able to work with my schedule to get my service visits completed with ease. They are wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Great, friendly service and staff. Vehicle was ready when promised with free wash.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Mike Lowe’s is an awesome sales consultant! He shared all the many new enhancements with new vehicles. Definitely will reach out to him with questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Gary Force Acura is one of three dealerships within a 150 mile radius of my house. I had contacted each one, and even a dealership in California where I went to school, and Gary Force offered an unbeatable price upfront. I was completely shocked and thought it was too good to be true. I arrived at the dealership, all the paperwork was prepared for me, and everything explained thoroughly yet efficiently. I am extremely satisfied with the entire process and cannot recommend Gary Force Acura enough. Todd was an amazing salesperson and very transparent. I truly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Firstly, I’m a huge car fanatic. I study the car market every day in my free time and am always looking at the latest deals. I had to buy a new car in a three day period before moving across the country. I had contacted three other dealers in the southeast and Gary Force Acura gave me the best deal by far within first contact. They blew the competition out of the water and there were no gimmicks. Gary Force Acura is quick, efficient, and transparent. They don’t play games, which is rare these days. I arrived at ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Tim Durban and staff were excellent, efficient, very helpful and very kind. This is why I have, not one but two. The ladies at the account desk are very warm and thoughtful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

As usual - excellent customer service as well as the work completed on my car. Tim provides such professional care and is always polite and efficient!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Took a while to get the part I needed but gave me a loaner for 5 days no questions asked. Great place, great lounge area, clean and nice.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Only acura dealership in Nashville. Friendly service staff and clean location. Second time getting my car serviced and everything went well. Could have had better contact after I dropped off the car but the service and friendliness were very good. Although there is no other Acura dealership close by, they still do a good job

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Eric Green was our sales representative and he did an amazing job. Eric made the process simple and enjoyable. He has taken the time to make sure we are completely satisfied with the vehicle and service. He has gone above and beyond to make sure we have peace of mind with our purchase. After I had test driven the TLX in black with tan interior but noticed another TLX in black with black interior that I was interested in on Gary Force’s website, Eric made sure that vehicle was available for me to test drive immediately. After test driving, ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Trey Butter, at Gary force Acura in Franklin, Tennessee, was our salesman and was wonderful as we decided to and purchased my new Acura RDX. As promised, he notified me as soon as the vehicle that I wanted was delivered to the dealership, checked out and available to purchase. I was out of town and could not get into the dealership to buy this vehicle. He suggested that I put down a small deposit, so that he could put a SOLD sign on it, which I did. This 2021 SUV was much in demand, so I was so pleased that he ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Great experience all around. 2nd car bought from Eric Green. He's the best in the business!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Peter is amazing! Best salesperson and was not pushy at all! Highly recommend! I have bought two cars here and my mother bought one with me also! Won't go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Gary Force has the best service department of any local auto dealership. I have done business with them since 2002. I have owned additional cars during this time of different makes. Mercedes, Lexus, Honda, BMW. No other dealer compares to Gary Force for their customer dealings, quality of work, and being fairly priced for their services. These guys put all the other dealers to shame. Service does matter! These guys do it right!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Peter Corey was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable and professioonal. I am excited to drive my new RDX!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Service @ GF Acura is the best! Personnel are friendly, efficient, and experienced. All maintenance tasks were handled and the wait time was minimal, plus the area set aside for waiting was comfortable with even coffee and Danish! An easy experience for a mundane errand!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Purchased a 2020 MDX last night and I have been completely satisfied with this whole process.From top to bottom this is the most professional team I have seen.We got a great deal and they covered every detail about the vehicle.If the vehicle is as good as the people that sold us ours,,we are Acura customers from now on

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us A Review